I am Pet Sitter South-East Brisbane (Facebook) and I have been offering my pet care services on Mad Paws since 2018. I have over 125 five star reviews left by happy pet owners.

I know how difficult it is to go away when you can't take your pets with you. I am here to help make that as stress-free as possible for you and your pets. I am reliable, responsible and you will be leaving your pets in great hands.

As a bonus they will be staying in their own home where they feel most comfortable. You will also have the benefit of someone dependable staying at your house and taking care of things for you. I will look after your pets and home as if they are my own.

I have plenty of time to spend with your pets as I am semi-retired and looking to do more of what I love. I am flexible to fit in with you and your pets routines. I am happy to include standard (30 min) walks with pet sitting and house visits at no extra fee.

Please message me if you have any questions.

I am unable to pet sit at my own home as I am currently house sharing.

If you are interested in day care type services, I am willing to offer that at an hourly rate.

Prices are based on 1 pet and for each extra pet please add $5 (negotiable depending on pets needs).

There is a small surcharge over school holiday periods 10-20%. Christmas and New Years (24/12-1/1) has a peak holiday surcharge 50% appx.

There may be an extra charge if you are more than 10km from my base and if you request early arrival or late departure. If you are more than 25km from Holland Park you are out of my service area.


Holland Park QLD 4121, Australia

  • No comments yet.
  • Add a review